2018-2019 Chapter Officers & Board of Directors


Theresa Capobianco, President
Tami Sherry, First Vice President
Maura Pickett, Second Vice President
Anne Marie Capobianco, Secretary
David Yule, Treasurer



Greg Aidala
Peter Crouse
John Dziezynski
Melissa Hellkamp
Frank Mauriello
Fran McCashion
Mark Rosenholz
Nick Saccone
Ginnette Schroeder
Robert Sherry


Committee Chairs 

TBD, Awards Committee
TBDFundraising Committee 
TBD, Technology Manager
**All committee chairs to be determined after our first board meeting on September 12, 2018.